Conference Committee

Prof.Dr. Sarandis Mitropoulos,Ionian University, Greece

Prof.Dr. S.G. Sapate,Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur, India

Prof.Dr. Kevin Deng,Jilin University, Changchun, China

Program Committee

Prof.Dr. Guodong Wang ,Computer Science Department, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts(MCLA), Massachusetts, USA

Prof.Dr. Florin Vladicescu Popentiu,City University, UK

Prof.Dr. Guangzhi  Qu,Oakland University, USA

Prof.Dr. VS SarmaYadavalli,University of Pretoria, South Africa

Prof.Dr. Brunoi Apollon,Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

International Technical Committee

Prof.Dr. Weilin   Wang,University of Georgia, USA

Prof.Dr. Bensafi Abd-Ei-Hamid,World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Jordan

Prof.Dr. Hadi  Arabshahi,Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Prof.Dr. Alojz Poredo,University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof.Dr. Mohamed F.  El-Santawy,Cairo University, Egypt

Prof.Dr. Tongpin Liu,University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Prof.Dr. Seema  Verma,Banasthali University, India 

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.2.7
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.14
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.9
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Linsey Zhou,周老师

Allen Hu,胡老师